Steel-Line Garage Doors Branches

QUEENSLAND
Steel-Line Brisbane
27 Clinker Street
Darra, Qld 4076
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (07) 3713 3100
Fax: (07) 3717 3130
Email: brisbane@steel-line.com.au 
Steel-Line Gold Coast
Unit 4, 645-655 Pine Ridge Road
Biggera Waters, Qld 4216
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (07) 5571 5566
Fax: (07) 5571 6766
Email: goldcoast@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Sunshine Coast
9 Pike Street
Kunda Park, Qld 4556
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (07) 5445 2500
Fax: (07) 5445 2511
Email: sunshinecoast@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Cairns
Unit 4, 46 Ponzo Street
Woree, Qld 4868
Phone: (07) 4045 9000
Fax: (07) 4045 9090
Email: cairns@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Townsville
16 Catalyst Court
Mt St John, Qld 4818
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (07) 4758 4900
Fax: (07) 4758 4990
Email: townsville@steel-line.com.au
NORTHERN TERRITORY
Steel-Line Darwin
57 Raphael Road
Winnellie, NT 0821
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (08) 8947 2888
Fax: (08) 8947 2188
Email: darwin@steel-line.com.au
NEW SOUTH WALES
Steel-Line Sydney
146 Glendenning Road
Glendenning, NSW 2761
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (02) 9679 5200
Fax: (02) 9679 5222
Email: sydney@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Newcastle
46-48 Orlando Road
Lambton, NSW 2299
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (02) 4957 7322
Fax: (02) 4957 7344
Email: newcastle@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Wollongong
8 Lady Penrhyn Drive
Unanderra, NSW 2526
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (02) 4272 4587
Fax: (02) 4272 4591
Email: wollongong@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Coffs Harbour
24 Craft Close
Toormina, NSW 2452
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (02) 6658 2666
Fax: (02) 6658 2667
Email: coffsharbour@steel-line.com.au
SOUTH AUSTRALIA
Steel-Line Adelaide
503 Cross Keys Road
Cavan, SA 5094
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (08) 8359 1133
Fax: (08) 8359 1200
Email: adelaide@steel-line.com.au
TASMANIA
Steel-Line Hobart
3 / 237 Kennedy Drive
Cambridge, TAS 7170
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (03) 6248 4770
Fax: (03) 6248 4771
Email: hobart@steel-line.com.au
VICTORIA
Steel-Line Melbourne / Campbellfield
111 National Boulevard
Campbellfield, VIC 3061
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (03) 9300 7800
Fax: (03) 9300 7888
Email: campbellfield@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Dandenong
487 Hammond Road,
Dandenong South, VIC 3175
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (03) 8795 3400
Fax: (03) 8795 3490
Email: dandenong@steel-line.com.au
Steel-Line Geelong
23-24 Hume Reserve Court
Bell Park, VIC 3215
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (03) 5272 2346
Fax: (03) 5277 1293
Email: geelong@steel-line.com.au

Rossdoor Garage Doors
111 National Boulevard,
Campbellfield VIC 3061
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (03) 9300 7833
Fax: (03) 9300 7891
Email: sales@rossdoor.com.au
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
Perth Windsor Doors
62 Triumph Avenue
Wangara, WA 6065
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (08) 9400 8900
Fax: (08) 9408 2190
Email: sales@perthwindsordoors.com.au
Quokka Garage Doors
Unit 1/109 Winton Road
Joondalup, WA 6027
Sales or Service: 1300 767 900
General Inquiries: (08) 9400 8900
Fax: (08) 9300 9088
Email: info@quokkadoors.com.au